Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Art Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Art Martinez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Taylor

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"A great insurance agent! Art has been extremely helpful and saving us some money on our policies, and in times of need! They have gone above, and beyond the average agent, and helping us! Would recommend to anyone!"

Joe Smolen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Art and his team have delivered for me and my family. They pay attention to every detail and deadline."

Donna Dyson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Art for many many years. He is always helpful. Always has the answer. I would not trade him or his staff with any other Insurance Company. I have had many questions, and and he or his staff have always been there with the answers. Thank you Art and State Farm!!"

Bill Jansen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous and great people to deal with. I have been with Art for 30 years. Best staff in the business!"

Connor Gregory

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art and his team truly go above and beyond for the people they serve. My only complaint is that I can't take them with me when I move states!! Seriously, wonderful group of people who are always meeting and exceeding the needs of those they serve with a smile on their faces!"

A Sudarevic

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art and his staff have consistently gone above and beyond for us."

Kaye Bordelon

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Art Martinez and his team. They have always been quick to respond, knowledgable, personable and helpful in every way."

Brian Stanz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Art and his team for many years. He is on top of all of my policies and incredibly easy to work with. Any questions that I have, Art and team are ready to respond. I recommend them without any hesitancy!"

Jim Shapland

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be any happier with Art and his staff, Any time I call I get a friendly person, be it Art or one of his staff. I recently had a minor problem. It was immediately addressed and taken care of. I've had my home and auto insurance with his agency for years. I have no need or desire to change! Thank you Art and staff!"

Rance Like

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art was very instrumental in helping me process an accident claim and was there for me from begging to end. Art followed up with me daily and promptly and most importantly made me feel that he truly cares about me and my family. Thank you Art Martinez and State Farm Insurance."

Joy Dunbar

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Art and his team to serve as your insurance company. They have all gone above and beyond to make me feel at ease during a stressful situations. They called and set up a rental for me, they even worked on getting my car in the shop for an earlier date. I have appreciated all that they have done in such a timely matter. Stop searching for an agent and stressing yourself out, ( Unless you enjoy doing that to yourself.) Call them and start enjoying the fact that you will be taken care of in the utmost respectful way. Thank you, Art and Diane. Joy"

Colleen Hanson

August 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could rate less than a zero I would. This office has held us in an insurance nightmare for months, lied to us and has offered no explanation for their mistakes. They wouldn’t or couldn’t even explain our policy information and how badly they messed up.. We had been with State Farm for 20 years until yesterday. Obviously we got fed up and canceled. Thanks for the misery & stress Art Martinez…"

Matthew Smith

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art is a true gentleman. He has a great staff, but is also always on call to help. Highly suggest working with this Agency!"

Carol Johnson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Art Martinez for the last 30 years because the service is constantly off the charts excellent! Yesterday we were at Arapahoe County DMV to register our new car, but the insurance card had a mistake in the vehicle identification number. We called Art’s office and talked with Julie Kuhl who corrected the VIN and emailed us the revised proof of insurance, allowing us to get the vehicle registered. She even called us back before she left the office to make sure everything was fine. Thank you Julie!"

Jason Sharp

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Art through my partner, and her parents. I was paying nearly $300 more every 6 months for the same coverage through Progressive... And they were as low as I could find! $600 a year?! Basically a vacation Thank you, Art and your office!!"

James

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't have asked for a better insurance agent than Art and his team. We initially sought his counsel in the setting of moving to Colorado, purchasing a home, and needing a homeowners' insurance policy. We contacted two other insurers for quotes (including a different State Farm agent!), and no one came close to providing the coverage and value that Art quoted. Unlike other agents, he asked thoughtful questions to understand what coverage we truly needed and gave wise advice about what policies made sense for us and our lifestyle. He sought after every discount for which we qualified and helped us bundle our home and auto insurance for a very reasonable rate. He's an outstanding communicator -- always available for questions and reaching out with updates. We anticipate working with Art for years to come!"

Al Sundgren

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art’s agency is still the best. We’ve been with him for a couple decades."

Darrell Kauthen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been getting all more insurance policies from Art and team for more years than I can count. Always great service and support, competitive pricing and never an issue with claim. Highly recommended!!"

Kechter Images

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art and his staff are always very helpful and friendly. Art spent over 1.5 hours reviewing our policies with us and answered all our questions and suggested several things to make sure we are adequately covered for our home and autos as well as some cost saving suggestions. We have been with State Farm for over 40 years and with Art and his team for over 30 years. Very Professional and highly recommend them."

Cindy Cannon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art helped us through the claims process when our kitchen flooded due to a faulty dishwasher. This experience was a strong reminder of the importance of having an actual agent as opposed to simply a 1-800 phone number. When there was a delay in payment, Art advocated on our behalf and expedited the process. We are extremely grateful for his expertise, attentiveness, and professionalism."

Michael Ruel

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been getting my insurance with Art Martinez since 1999 and have always received excellent customer service from him and the staff."

Jake Herman

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art and his team provided great service in my time of need. They were extremely helpful, attentive, and informative. They were quick to respond and went above and beyond to help me with a claim I filed. I highly recommend Art and his team."

Diane Frawley

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Art and his team for the great service I received. All my questions answered before I could ask. Made to feel one of the family. Thank you so much for making this a great experience."

Mark Fogg

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art and his team are very helpful and responsive."

Matthew Rush

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art and his team have always worked extra hard to find me the best business insurance policies at the most economical price. I highly recommend Art Martinez State Farm!"