Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Art Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Art Martinez

5 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Frawley

Diane Frawley

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Art and his team for the great service I received. All my questions answered before I could ask. Made to feel one of the family. Thank you so much for making this a great experience."
Profile photo of Mark Fogg

Mark Fogg

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art and his team are very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art is a true gentleman. He has a great staff, but is also always on call to help. Highly suggest working with this Agency!"
Profile photo of Jason Sharp

Jason Sharp

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Art through my partner, and her parents. I was paying nearly $300 more every 6 months for the same coverage through Progressive... And they were as low as I could find! $600 a year?! Basically a vacation Thank you, Art and your office!!"
Profile photo of James

James

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Al Sundgren

Al Sundgren

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art’s agency is still the best. We’ve been with him for a couple decades."
Profile photo of Darrell Kauthen

Darrell Kauthen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been getting all more insurance policies from Art and team for more years than I can count. Always great service and support, competitive pricing and never an issue with claim. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kechter Images

Kechter Images

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Cannon

Cindy Cannon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Ruel

Michael Ruel

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been getting my insurance with Art Martinez since 1999 and have always received excellent customer service from him and the staff."
Profile photo of Jake Herman

Jake Herman

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art and his team provided great service in my time of need. They were extremely helpful, attentive, and informative. They were quick to respond and went above and beyond to help me with a claim I filed. I highly recommend Art and his team."
Profile photo of Matthew Rush

Matthew Rush

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art and his team have always worked extra hard to find me the best business insurance policies at the most economical price. I highly recommend Art Martinez State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mr. Big Stuff

Mr. Big Stuff

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just insured my 2017 Chevy Bolt really great service from Art Martinez thank you to State Farm for such a wonderful job, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Joey Ashcroft

Joey Ashcroft

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol

Carol

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art and his team made buying insurance a breeze. Quick and easy...and when I left the office I was confident that all my questions were answered and my new insurance policies were just what I needed. Great job!"
Profile photo of tony's entertainment

tony's entertainment

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest and trustworthy insurance agent. I would recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ender Ocando

Ender Ocando

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great !! specially Kelsey Trigg she is the best !!"
Profile photo of Vallerie Whelan

Vallerie Whelan

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art went over and above while helping me with a complex insurance issue. I am relieved that Art solved the issue that I had. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of andrew sanders

andrew sanders

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best ever!"
Profile photo of Becky Laschanzky

Becky Laschanzky

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art is a very caring kind individual. A rare gem."
Profile photo of Bregena Preston

Bregena Preston

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people in Art Martinez’s office are excellent! Diana Goldman especially is patient,efficient, and kind. I would recommend this team for any insurance need!!!"
Profile photo of SellColoradoHomes

SellColoradoHomes

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Art for 30 plus years and he is a true professional and provides great service and is helpful in making sure I have the correct coverage. Highly recommend Art!"